h1

Seven Years of the Sea of Stars Journal!

15 June, 2016

Today is the seventh anniversary of my first post here and there have been over fourteen hundred (!) posts since then, an average of just over two hundred a year.  Wow, that is quite a bit of writing.

Visit the scenic and mystical Sea of Stars

Thank you for all of your support and interest, your comments and contacts really help keep me going.

While I have not been able to maintain the aggressive schedule of posts I had initially intended, I have managed to keep the Tuesday Magic Items flowing and have produced in the range of four hundred new magic items so far for community use.

If you would like to support my efforts for the coming years, and I have no intention of stopping, feel free to back me on Patreon.

Sea of Stars logo by the talented jim pinto and owned by me.

 

2 comments

  1. Congratulations on seven years!


  2. Congrats!



Please share your thoughts

