h1

To GenCon! By Car!

13 August, 2013

This year will be a new experience for me, a friend (H of my gaming group) and I are both working for AEG‘s Demo Team and are driving up together, and by that, I mean he is driving and I am riding along.  Today we start a nine-hour drive from Athens to Indianapolis with a stop in Cave City at the end of GenCon Day -2, arriving in Indianapolis on Wednesday (GenCon Day -1).  Possibly I will post some trip photo tomorrow.

If you are going to be at GenCon, it would be great to meet you, you can find me here or drop me an email and we can coordinate.

Also, for those of you preparing for the convention, here is my (hopefully useful) advice to attendees.

Hope to see you there!

Please share your thoughts

