h1

Legend of the Five Rings RPG at GenCon 2012!

8 May, 2012

Samurai of Rokugan, you are asked to come and serve your Empire . . . at GenCon!

I am in charge of the official (as in sponsored directly by AEG) Legend of the Five Rings RPG events at GenCon this year.

The events I am running are:

For New Players: Imperial Colonies (Action Oriented) and Otomo Estates (Intrigue)

For Experienced Players: Rumors? (Action Oriented) and Ten Thousand Temples (Intrigue)

Preregistration information can be found here (if you have a GenCon account and are signed in).  I hope to see you there!

4 comments

  1. Great news! I wish I could go to Gencon and attend your game!


    • Thanks! I would love to meet you in person some day.


  2. I wish I could attend too!


    • Email me your address and I can at least send a postcard!



Please share your thoughts

